The new Star Trek Movie

I bought the new Star Trek movie on DVD and watched it today. My expectations have been quite low and I though this is going to be like Muppets Babies and Muppets – the original characters but just younger. From what I have seen in the trailers the movie looked like a mixture of Star Wars and Die Hard but everyone recommend it to me so I bought it finally. I didn’t get disappointed! The movie is really great for people like me who grew up with Star Trek Next Generation, Voyager and Deep Space 9… I also watched “Classic” but just because everything looked so funny there. The new movie is amazing! You see the Star Fleet Academy, how the Enterprise gets built, how Spock gets a kiss and how Kirk gets born… wow!

This is Muppets Babies BTW- a cartoon with Muppets as babies

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

