DirectX

directx9_x

Just in case you wonder what features the new DirectX 11 brings and what DirectX introduced in the past I’m posting these videos. Personally I’m still happy with DirectX 9 but the new version looks interesting indeed. I’m sure I will upgrade to Windows 7 and a DirectX 11 graphics card at some point but I think I’ll give it some more time.

The upper videos are more kind of ads than information but this one is really detailed although you can see that the guy in the video tries to explain everything in easy words 😉

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

