Blender

ScreenHunter_02 Oct. 13 01.02

I can’t believe this software is for free… I’m so amazed every time I use it! It’s so powerful and has everything I need. Kick Autodesk 3D Studio Max and other expensive professional-crap 3d packages…  Get Blender! http://www.blender.org/

The screenshot is a clock model for my ETQW map PKiN – I don’t have much time to work on this map but I’m making little progress step by step. Recently I rebuilt the roof metal material. It now even has a detail map (if the player comes very close little scratches are visible – a very cool effect).

ScreenHunter_03 Oct. 13 01.16

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

